Board of Directors

Your 2017-2018 TAHU Board members are shown below. 

On behalf of the TAHU Board of Directors, we encourage all members to be actively engaged with your professional association.  We are volunteers and need help at all levels regardless if you have only 30 minutes a month.  Our membership takes pride in knowing TAHU to be an awarding winning NAHU Chapter in the State of OKlahoma.  

Board meetings are held each month - regular schedule is at 10am ahead of the TAHU member luncheon.  The dates and times of the Board Meeting are subject to change.


Please feel free to contact any one of us should you have questions concerning TAHU, your Membership, Volunteering, CE Program ideas, etc.

 

Vice President

Michael Stephens
Tallgrass Benefits
e-mail: MICHAELSTEPHENS@COX.NET

Secretary

David Harder
Spirit Financial Concepts, Inc
e-mail: DHarder@SpiritFCI.com

Treasurer
Alan Bryan
Insurance Strategies, Inc
e-mail: abryan@insurestrategies.com

Director

Jennifer Brittain
Brown & Brown, Inc.
e-mail: jbrittain@bb-ok.com

Director
Jennifer Helms
Premier Consulting Partners
e-mail: jhelms@premier-consultingpartners.com

Director

Kelley Hinkle
BancFirst Insurance Services, Inc.
e-mail: khinkle@bfins.com

Director

Greg Holley
Flex Plan Administrators
e-mail: greg@flexplanadmin.com

Director

Brooke Riley
One World Benefits Group
e-mail: brooke@onewbg.com

Trustee 

Jean Miller
Brown & Brown Agency of Insurance Professionals, Inc.
e-mail: jmiller@bb-ok.com

Scholarship Chair

Harry Hanig
BenEx Insurance Agency
e-mail: harry@benex.org